Hello Everyone

Well it has been a long time since I wrote to this blog. I see the blog has been getting a lot of use since I last wrote here.

Firstly I would like to apologize to all the readers for leaving it so long. I do hope to get back to writing on this blog very soon. I have many experiments to post up here Some of these will be added to the various categories over the next few weeks.  There are some radio experiments that need to be posted up and also a new antenna experiment that’s been running for quite some time now. So watch this space for those updates.

Now I would like to share some statistics with you about how fantastic you have ALL been.

The blog has grown from strength to strength

Year          Visitors       Views

2013         1,423            3,377

2014         3.670           5,163

2015         1,466           1,968 (up to 22/04/2015)

So a BIG thank you to all those people who have spread the word and shared this site so many times to so many people in so many countries, Without you ALL this site would be unknown. To the many people who have asked for contact details I will update the about me page soon.

For those  that sent messages of thanks for sending traffic to their sites then all I can say is ” It was my pleasure to share your pages”.

Best regards

Simon

 

Published by

Simon

I have a keen interest in electronics, Shortwave listening, Ham radio and all aspects of computing.