Well … Hello everybody.

It has certainly been a while since my last post. I see many people have visited my blog over the months. What surprises me is that nobody from all those countries has anything to add or to comment about.

How would you all feel if this blog vanished tomorrow from lack of comments … How would you all feel .. knowing that you all had a chance to shape this blog and yet did not post anything to it.

I am sure you all have something to contribute to this blog. Leave your requests for topics to be covered. I am sure you have all enjoyed coming and seeing if there is any new content, And sharing the blog with your friends around the world. Lets hear from you all, If you think there is an error in the blog somewhere leave a comment so it can be corrected. Ask any questions about any of the topics you have read on this blog.

Remember this is not just my blog .. it’s our blog. It needs comments and new topics to live. If you don’t post things, then maybe this blog will vanish one day…

The fate of this blog is in the hands of its readers… if you don’t use it in the way it was intended then maybe it will quietly vanish one day while you sleep… it’s now up to all the readers of this blog .. to comment and breathe life into the blog pages.

Best regards

Simon

Published by

Simon

I have a keen interest in electronics, Shortwave listening, Ham radio and all aspects of computing.

2 thoughts on “Well … Hello everybody.”

  1. Hi Simon. I really like the site, but only found it today (though a Yahoo group). I believe you are a major contributor to a number of Yahoo groups, some that have thousands of members. Perhaps a bit of advertising would help, in terms of posting about your blog to the groups. Regards Drew VK4ZXI

    1. Hi Drew,

      This comment was made on one of those off days. I left it in place to show I am only human. Regarding the yahoo groups … no I only actually write to this Blog. I personally feel that if others like the page they will spread the word. Thanks for the post and look forward to seeing you here again.

      Best Regards

      Simon

Comments are closed.